Ultimate Peggy Lee: Black Vinyl

  • Ultimate Peggy Lee: Black Vinyl

Ultimate Peggy Lee: Black Vinyl


As a salute to the music legend, and celebrating Peggy's landmark 100th birthday, comes a brand new career-spanning collection, Ultimate Peggy Lee. The 22-track album features hits and signature songs including "Fever", "It's a Good Day", "He's A Tramp", "Big Spender", "I'm A Woman" and the previously unreleased "Try A Little Tenderness." Double LP.

A 13-time Grammy® nominee, Peggy Lee won a Grammy® for Best Contemporary Female Vocal Performance for “Is That All There Is?

Please note this is a preorder. Album release Date 19 June 2020. Orders will be shipped out immediately on release date. 

Disc 1
1 I Love Being Here With You (Side A)
2 Fever (Side A)
3 Things Are Swingin’ (Side A)
4 I Don't Know Enough About You (Side A)
5 I’m A Woman (Side A)
6 Just In Time (Side B)
7 Hallelujah I Love Him So (Side B)
8 Sweet Happy Life (Side B)
9 Alright, Okay, You Win (Side B)
10 Too Close For Comfort (Side B)
11 Why Don’t You Do Right (Get Me Some Money Too) (Side B)

Disc 2
1 It’s A Good Day (Side C)
2 You Deserve (Side C)
3 Heart (Side C)
4 Big Spender (Side C)
5 He's A Tramp (Side C)
6 I Wanna Be Around (Side C)
7 Black Coffee (Side D)
8 I’ve Got The World On A String (Side D)
9 The Folks Who Live On The Hill (Side D)
10 Is That All There Is? (Side D)
11 Try A Little Tenderness (Side D)